19.07.2014: Лас-Вегас, штат Невада, Planet Hollywood (w/ Soundgarden & ONEOHTRIX POINT NEVER)


01. Copy Of A
02. Sanctified
03. Came Back Haunted
04. 1,000,000
05. March Of The Pigs
06. Piggy
07. Terrible Lie
08. Closer
09. Gave Up
10. Me, I'm Not
11. Find My Way
12. The Great Destroyer
13. Eraser
14. Wish
15. Only
16. The Hand That Feeds
17. Head Like A Hole
18. Hurt





Inquisitr: Nine Inch Nails And Soundgarden Launch Tour In Las Vegas
Las Vegas Sun: Soundgarden’s Chris Cornell is pure audio gold; innovative Trent Reznor commands Axis stage
Las Vegas Weekly: Nine Inch Nails & Soundgarden at Planet Hollywood: concert review + setlists
Rolling Stone: Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden Launch Thunderous Joint Tour in Vegas

Echoing the Sound: 2014.07.19 - Las Vegas, NV @ Planet Hollywood

Сайт управляется системой uCoz