Maximum Nine Inch Nails: The Unauthorised Biography Of Nine Inch Nails [U.K.]  

Copyright 1999 Chrome Dreams

Переиздан в 2006 году с новой обложкой:


История Nine Inch Nails, интервью, мини-постер.


1. Introduction
2. Small Town Life
3. School`s Out
4. Pretty Debut
5. Broken Contract
6. Downwards and Upwards
7. From Nothing to Woodstock
8. A Bit On The Side
9. Handle With Care

Сайт управляется системой uCoz